Celebrate Clean Water in Minnesota!

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
1621 E Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Icebergs on Lake Superior-Justin Vrba

Join Clean Water Action at Studio 125 from 5 – 8 pm on December 13th for a fundraiser to support our efforts to protect Minnesota’s environment and public health.

Awards presented at 6 pm.

Congratulations to our 2018 award recipients!

  • Clean Water Hero - Governor Mark Dayton
  • Legislator of the Year - Representative Karen Clark
  • Legislator of the Year - Representative Melissa Hortman

Tickets are $25 in advance, $30 at the door $30. Student tickets are $15

Thank you to our event sponsors!

Bent Paddle Brewing Company, Five Watt Coffee, Mill City Farmers Market, Minneapolis Bouldering Project, Troubadour Wine Bar, Jungle Theatre, Communications Workers of America, Carolyn Carr, Elizabeth Dickinson, Rich Ginsberg, Nichole Hayden and Tony Doltz, John Hottinger, Vic Moore, Allison Wolf and Jerry Wilhelm, Sara Wolff, Senator Jeff Hayden, Senator John Hoffman, Senator John Marty, Representative Frank Hornstein, Representative Dave Pinto